1. مهمان گرامی، جهت ارسال پست، دانلود و سایر امکانات ویژه کاربران عضو، ثبت نام کنید.
    بستن اطلاعیه

پیغام خطاء Save (Not Permitted) Dialog Box

شروع موضوع توسط Deleted member 25512 ‏27/3/13 در انجمن SQL

  1. یکی از ارور های اعصاب خرد کن در بانک اطلاعاتی اس کیو ال SQL 2008 که خیلی روی اعصاب راه میره

    http://imanbenoit.persiangig.com/BLOGFA/pic-weblog/SqL_Error.gif

    [​IMG]

    Save (Not Permitted) Dialog Box


    برای رفع این ارور باید مسیرهای زیر را طی کنید...

    To change this option, on the Tools menu, click Options, expand Designers, and then click Table and Database Designers. Select or clear the Prevent saving changes that require the table to be re-created check box.







    توضیح به زبان لایتن


    The Save (Not Permitted) dialog box warns you that saving changes is not permitted because the changes you have made require the listed tables to be dropped and re-created.
    The following actions might require a table to be re-created:

    • Adding a new column to the middle of the table
    • Dropping a column
    • Changing column nullability
    • Changing the order of the columns
    • Changing the data type of a column
    To change this option, on the Tools menu, click Options, expand Designers, and then click Table and Database Designers. Select or clear the Prevent saving changes that require the table to be re-created check box.








    SQL Server 2008 Error: Saving changes is not permitted




    Solution

    While creating and editing a database in SQL Server 2008 I ran into a brick wall, or a 'by design' feature of the Database Management Studio.
    When you design a table in a database and then try to make a change to a table structure that requires the table to be recreated, the Database Management Studio will not allow you to save the changes. This is caused by a configuration setting that results in the following dialog:






    This dialog states: "Saving changes is not permitted. The changes you have made require the following tables to be dropped and re-created. You have either made changes to a table that can't be re-created or enabled the option Prevent saving changes that require the table to be re-created."

    You can only react by clicking the Cancel button. And then Management Studio shows this dialog:


    So what do you want to do to configure the setting with the value you want (should be the default setting!)?

    Go to: Tools > Options


    “Designers –> "Table and Database Designers”


    And uncheck the option: "Prevent saving changes that require table re-creation". Once you save the changes it will work.
     
    2 نفر از این پست تشکر کرده اند.